WEEKLY ONLINE CLASS ON ZOOM

WEEKLY ONLINE CLASS ON ZOOM (2 HR)

SATURDAYS 
11 AM MST, Phoenix, Arizona
2 PM EST, New York City
5 PM, Praia, Cape Verde
6 PM GMT, Dakar, Senegal
8 PM, Milan, Italy (GMT+2)
10 PM Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)

SUNDAYS
3 AM Tokyo, Japan (GMT+9)

 

Welcome to our weekly online Kizomba classes

 

This is a 2 Hour Class designed to enhance our understanding of Kizomba and provide dancers with the tools they need to step on the dance floor with confident and have fun. Dancers will be challenged to remember, apply and improve some technical tools, principles, foundation and practice proper posture, core moves, Lead and Follow principles, musicality, history, dance etiquette, receive focused instructions and dance tips on Kizomba, Semba, Coladera, Zouk, Kompa, Passada, Rebita and more.

 

Note: Each class is unique and we do not repeat the same material


LOCATION ONLINE (see link below)
https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbxJJYtSBH

Meeting ID: 292 030 6412
Password: XXXXXX call us after your register to receive your password
 

 

AGENDA:

30 MINUTE WARM-UP
60 MINUTE INSTRUCTIONS
30 MINUTE Q&A / TIPS / PRACTICE

COVER: only $10 or $20 for 4 Classes 

PAYMENT METHOD:
Credit/Debit Card
Venmo: Antoino-Medina-7
Paypal: CidadeProductions@gmail.com
Zelle: 774-451-3955
Cash App: AntonioCMedina


 

Terms & Conditions:
One participant per registration.
Participants agreed to be fully responsible for any personal health related situation associated with engaging in our session. 

REGISTER HERE
to save your spot, then call
520-222-7050 to receive the event password

(LIMITED to only 20 Dancers)

Step 1: Your Information

Step 2: Confirm your order

Kizomba Phoenix Bootcamp 2.png
Kizomba Phoenix Step By Step Thumbnail.p
Kizomba Phoenix Fashion Tshirt

About Kizomba Phoenix

Kizomba Phoenix is the premier place to learn Kizomba, Semba, Tarraxinha, Passada, Coladeira, Funana, Kompa, Afro-House, and other influential dances within the Zouk family, for dancers in the Phoenix metropolitan, Arizona

 

Our mission is to promote Kizomba, educate students, train world-class dancers and preserve the beautiful African culture behind Kizomba. We create a profound family-oriented atmosphere, where everyone can find a home, happiness, love, support, friendship, patience, understanding and charge ourselves with lots of positive energy through dance.

 

We have professionally designed 17 monthly courses, with over 70 lessons in 12 modules to create world-class leads and follows. We start our dance lessons with a group introduction to get everyone acquainted, a dynamic warm-up to get our blood pumping, a connection exercise, our terminal learning objective for the session and often a short educational video. We end our classes with recognition and a quick show-down exercise to allow students to demonstrate their newly acquired superpowers. 

Spread the word and tell a friend to tell another friend.

We look forward to seeing you in class.

 

Thank you  

© 2018 by Cidade Productions    |    Policy, Terms & Conditions    |    FAQs    |    Contact Us at CidadeProductions@gmail.com